Empower Your Child with Essential Life Skills!

iLEAP Club - January 2018 Schedule



Barrhaven 001   FULL

Barrhaven 001 Club Website Barhaven 001
Schedule Saturdays:
Session#1. Sat 13 Jan 2018 02:00 PM
Session#2. Sat 20 Jan 2018 02:00 PM
Session#3. Sat 03 Feb 2018 02:00 PM
Session#4. Sat 24 Feb 2018 02:00 PM
Session#5. Sat 24 Mar 2018 02:00 PM
Session#6. Sat 07 Apr 2018 02:00 PM
Session#7. Sat 14 Apr 2018 02:00 PM
Session#8. Sat 05 May 2018 02:00 PM
Venue Room 202, Walter Baker Sports Centre,100 Malvern Dr, Nepean, ON K2J 2G5
Facilitator Shambavi Premjeyanth (shambavi_10@live.ca)


Chapman Mills 001

Chapman Mills 001 Club Website Chapman Mills iLEAP Club 001
Schedule Saturdays:
Session#1. Sat 13 Jan 2018 02:00 PM
Session#2. Sat 27 Jan 2018 02:00 PM
Session#3. Sat 10 Feb 2018 02:00 PM
Session#4. Sat 24 Feb 2018 02:00 PM
Session#5. Sat 03 Mar 2018 02:00 PM
Session#6. Sat 07 Apr 2018 02:00 PM
Session#7. Sat 14 Apr 2018 02:00 PM
Session#8. Sat 05 May 2018 02:00 PM
Venue Chapman Mills Community Building, 424 Chapman Mills Dr, Ottawa, ON K2J 0M7
Facilitator Julia Leonard (jiggsl@yahoo.ca)


Barrhaven Junior iLEAP Club

Barrhaven Junior iLEAP Club Website Barrhaven iLEAP Club Junior
Schedule Saturdays:
Session#1. Sat 13 Jan 2018 02:00 PM
Session#2. Sat 20 Jan 2018 02:00 PM
Session#3. Sat 03 Feb 2018 02:00 PM
Session#4. Sat 24 Feb 2018 02:00 PM
Session#5. Sat 24 Mar 2018 02:00 PM
Session#6. Sat 07 Apr 2018 02:00 PM
Session#7. Sat 14 Apr 2018 02:00 PM
Session#8. Sat 05 May 2018 02:00 PM
Venue Board Room, Walter Baker Sports Centre,100 Malvern Dr, Nepean, ON K2J 2G5
Facilitator Anvita Saxena (anvita18@hotmail.com)


Kanata iLEAP Club  FULL

Kanata iLEAP Club Website Kanata iLEAP Club 003
Schedule Sundays:
Session#1. Sun 14 Jan 2018 02:00 PM
Session#2. Sun 21 Jan 2018 02:00 PM
Session#3. Sun 04 Feb 2018 02:00 PM
Session#4. Sun 25 Feb 2018 02:00 PM
Session#5. Sun 04 Mar 2018 02:00 PM
Session#6. Sun 15 Apr 2018 02:00 PM
Session#7. Sun 22 Apr 2018 02:00 PM
Session#8. Sun 06 May 2018 02:00 PM
Venue Hall C, John G. Mlacak Centre, 2500 Campeau Dr, Kanata, ON K2K 2W3
Facilitator William Wang (william.ottawa@yahoo.com)


iLEAP Club Scarborough 001

Scarborough iLEAP Club 001 Website iLEAP Club Scarborough 001
Schedule Sundays :
Session #1. Sun Nov 19, 9:30 AM
Session #2. Sun Dec 3, 9:30 AM
Session #3. Sun Dec 10 9:30 AM

Session #4. Sun Jan 14, 9:30 AM
Session #5. Sun Jan 21, 9:30 AM
Session #6. Sun Feb 4, 9:30 AM
Session #7. Sun Feb 11, 9:30 AM
Session #8. Sun Feb 25, 9:30 AM
Venue JRS College, 4168 Finch Ave E, Scarborough, ON M1S 3V1
Facilitator Nisha Jeya (nishajeya5@gmail.com)


Richmond Hill iLEAP Club 001

Richmond Hill iLEAP Club 001 Website Richmond Hill iLEAP Club 001
Schedule Saturdays:
Open House: Saturday February 24th at 9:30 AM (FREE - Open to everyone)
Session #1. Saturday March 3, 19, 9:30 AM
Venue 10865 Bayview Ave, Richmond Hill, ON L4S 1M1
Facilitator Nila Thasan (nilathasan7a@gmail.com)


West Island iLEAP Club 001 - Montreal

West Island iLEAP Club 001 - Montreal Website West Island iLEAP Club 001
Schedule Saturdays: At 6:00 PM
Open House: Saturday February 3rd at 6:00 PM
Session #1. Saturday February 17, 6:00 PM
Session #2. Saturday March 10, 6:00 PM
Venue UCMAS Centre - 3675 Sources Blvd Unit 201, Dollard-Des Ormeaux, West Island
Coordinator Yasotha Sasi (sasiyasi@hotmail.com)